• RITO

    Friday, 12 February 2021
    Saturday, 13 February 2021

    TEATRE EL MUSICAL - VALENCIA

  • VIGOR MORTIS

    Friday, 19 February 2021

    ALCOI

  • DA CAPO

    Friday, 05 March 2021
  • VIGOR MORTIS

    Friday, 30 April 2021

    TEATRO CHAPÍ - VILLENA

  • VIGOR MORTIS

    Saturday, 01 May 2021

    TORREVIEJA

  • VIGOR MORTIS

    Thursday, 06 May 2021
    Friday, 07 May 2021
    Saturday, 08 May 2021
    Sunday, 09 May 2021

    TETRO RIALTO

  • CLASE MAGISTRAL

    Friday, 07 May 2021

    CSDV VALENCIA

  • PÉLVICO

    Friday, 14 May 2021

    TORRENT

  • VIGOR MORTIS

    Thursday, 17 June 2021

    MADFERIA MADRID

  • PÉLVICO

    Saturday, 19 June 2021

    ZUERA - ZARAGOZA

  • TORO - ZAMORA

    Saturday, 10 July 2021

    TORO - ZAMORA

  • CLANDESTINO

    Saturday, 17 July 2021

    ONDARA

  • DIEZ SONETOS

    Monday, 02 August 2021

    POLOP

  • CLANDESTINO

    Thursday, 02 September 2021

    ALFÀS DEL PI

  • RITO

    Friday, 10 September 2021

    IBEROAMERICANA DE TORO

  • LA BANDA

    Tuesday, 28 September 2021

    FERIA DE HUESCA

  • VIGOR MORTIS

    Saturday, 09 October 2021

    PALAMÓS

  • VIGOR MORTIS

    Friday, 15 October 2021

    DONOSTIA

  • RITO

    Saturday, 16 October 2021

    TORTOSA

  • EVA Y ADÁN

    Sunday, 17 October 2021

    GUARDAMAR

  • DIEZ SONETOS

    Sunday, 24 October 2021

    AGOST

  • DIEZ SONETOS

    Friday, 29 October 2021

    TEATRO CHAPÍ - VILLENA

  • CLANDESTINO

    Saturday, 06 November 2021

    PETRER

  • ORIHUELA

    Sunday, 07 November 2021

    ORIHUELA

  • DIEZ SONETOS

    Saturday, 13 November 2021

    DENIA

  • RITO

    Friday, 12 February 2021
    Saturday, 13 February 2021

    TEATRE EL MUSICAL - VALENCIA

  • VIGOR MORTIS

    Friday, 19 February 2021

    ALCOI

  • DA CAPO

    Friday, 05 March 2021
  • VIGOR MORTIS

    Friday, 30 April 2021

    TEATRO CHAPÍ - VILLENA

  • VIGOR MORTIS

    Saturday, 01 May 2021

    TORREVIEJA

  • VIGOR MORTIS

    Thursday, 06 May 2021
    Friday, 07 May 2021
    Saturday, 08 May 2021
    Sunday, 09 May 2021

    TETRO RIALTO

  • CLASE MAGISTRAL

    Friday, 07 May 2021

    CSDV VALENCIA

  • PÉLVICO

    Friday, 14 May 2021

    TORRENT

  • VIGOR MORTIS

    Thursday, 17 June 2021

    MADFERIA MADRID

  • PÉLVICO

    Saturday, 19 June 2021

    ZUERA - ZARAGOZA

  • TORO - ZAMORA

    Saturday, 10 July 2021

    TORO - ZAMORA

  • CLANDESTINO

    Saturday, 17 July 2021

    ONDARA

  • DIEZ SONETOS

    Monday, 02 August 2021

    POLOP

  • CLANDESTINO

    Thursday, 02 September 2021

    ALFÀS DEL PI

  • RITO

    Friday, 10 September 2021

    IBEROAMERICANA DE TORO

  • LA BANDA

    Tuesday, 28 September 2021

    FERIA DE HUESCA

  • VIGOR MORTIS

    Saturday, 09 October 2021

    PALAMÓS

  • VIGOR MORTIS

    Friday, 15 October 2021

    DONOSTIA

  • RITO

    Saturday, 16 October 2021

    TORTOSA

  • EVA Y ADÁN

    Sunday, 17 October 2021

    GUARDAMAR

  • DIEZ SONETOS

    Sunday, 24 October 2021

    AGOST

  • DIEZ SONETOS

    Friday, 29 October 2021

    TEATRO CHAPÍ - VILLENA

  • CLANDESTINO

    Saturday, 06 November 2021

    PETRER

  • ORIHUELA

    Sunday, 07 November 2021

    ORIHUELA

  • DIEZ SONETOS

    Saturday, 13 November 2021

    DENIA